Contact

General inquiry

Architectural Control and Covenant Enforcement
acce@briarwoodhoa.org

Communications
communications@briarwoodhoa.org

Maintenance
maintenance@briarwoodhoa.org

Recreation
recreation@briarwoodhoa.org

Safety and Security
safety@briarwoodhoa.org

Treasurer
treasurer@briarwoodhoa.org

Welcoming
welcoming@briarwoodhoa.org

General information
info@briarwoodhoa.org

Directors

Peter Cole
President
peter.cole@briarwoodhoa.org

Mark Fedorowicz
Maintenance
mark.fedorowicz@briarwoodhoa.org

Monica Fochtman
Communications
monica.fochtman@briarwoodhoa.org

Josh Newton
Vice-President
josh.newton@briarwoodhoa.org

Ken Priest
Architectural Control and Covenant Enforcement (ACCE)
ken.priest@briarwoodhoa.org

Jamie Schnepp
Treasurer
jamie.schnepp@briarwoodhoa.org

Georgina Styka
Secretary
georgina.styka@briarwoodhoa.org

Kevin Thatcher
Welcoming
kevin.thatcher@briarwoodhoa.org

Jean Zwier
Recreation, Nominations, Garden Coordinator
jean.zwier@briarwoodhoa.org

Briarwood Home Owners Association
P.O. Box 226
Okemos, MI 48805